Australia Roster Set

The Dodgers today announced the 30 players travelling on the plane for the 2014 Opening Series in Sydney, Australia.  The team also announced that they have designated Javy Guerra for assignment. 

Pitchers (14):

Jose Dominguez

J.P. Howell (L)

Kenley Jansen

Clayton Kershaw (L)

Zach Lee

Paul Maholm (L)

Red Patterson

Chris Perez

Seth Rosin

Paco Rodriguez (L)

Hyun-Jin Ryu (L)

Brian Wilson

Chris Withrow

Jamey Wright

Catchers (3):

Drew Butera

A.J. Ellis

Tim Federowicz

Infielders (8):

Chone Figgins (S)

Adrian Gonzalez (L)

Dee Gordon (L)

Alex Guerrero

Hanley Ramirez

Miguel Rojas

Justin Turner

Juan Uribe

Outfielders (5):

Mike Baxter (L)

Andre Ethier (L)

Joc Pederson (L)

Yasiel Puig

Scott Van Slyke